Like Studio Laurus on Facebook  Follow Studio Laurus on Twitter  Watch Studio Laurus on YouTube  Connect With Studio Laurus on LinkedIn

TRX Playground


This class is taught by:

Laurie Dakin

"Being healthy is empowering. It's rewarding and inspiring to witness your clients and students feeling good about themselves and doing things they didn't know they could." Laurie, owner of Studio Laurus, provides fitness, pilates, yoga & wellness services to individuals & corporations throughout the Sacramento area. Laurie's 20+ years of experience as a group fitness instructor/personal trainer has graciously allowed to work with a diverse clientele. It is through this work that she is able to develop programming & services with "curb appeal", efficiency & attention to personal service. Laurie is ACE/AFAA certified/STOTT Pilates trained.
Think “ALL-IN” - A heart pumping, core focused total body workout, combining strength and cardio drills using TRX, kettlebells, Step 360, Bosu, speed & agility drills.
 
Have questions, not sure what's it's all about, contact us at info@studiolaurus.com
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 18 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Mon Jan 08 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Mon Jan 15 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Mon Jan 22 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Mon Jan 29 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Mon Feb 05 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Mon Feb 12 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Mon Feb 19 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Mon Feb 26 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Mon Mar 05 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Mon Mar 12 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Mon Mar 19 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Mon Mar 26 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Dakin