Like Studio Laurus on Facebook  Follow Studio Laurus on Twitter  Watch Studio Laurus on YouTube  Connect With Studio Laurus on LinkedIn

Yoga + Core, Bank of the West Tower


This class is taught by:

Laurie Dakin

"Being healthy is empowering. It's rewarding and inspiring to witness your clients and students feeling good about themselves and doing things they didn't know they could." Laurie, owner of Studio Laurus, provides fitness, pilates, yoga & wellness services to individuals & corporations throughout the Sacramento area. Laurie's 20+ years of experience as a group fitness instructor/personal trainer has graciously allowed to work with a diverse clientele. It is through this work that she is able to develop programming & services with "curb appeal", efficiency & attention to personal service. Laurie is ACE/AFAA certified/STOTT Pilates trained.

Jenna King

I am an ACE certified group fitness instructor, an ACE certified personal trainer, and hold a 200 hour RYA (Registered Yoga Instructor) certification . Since 1997, I have worked in the Sacramento area as a fitness/yoga instructor and personal trainer. I take pride in building a sense of community in my classes and ensuring participants feel welcome and successful. I love, love, love teaching Yoga. I am grateful that I have found a job a love and enjoy sharing yoga with my students.
Energize, renew and de-stress on your lunch hour. Take an opportunity to blend breath with movement, while you strengthen & stretch your muscles. Incorporate core strengthening moves and take advantage of this safe, effective and user-friendly training environment. Enjoy a wellness break from your hectic corporate environment. This class is for BANK OF THE WEST TOWER TENANTS, it is not open to the public

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 21 12:05 pm - 12:55 pm with Laurie Dakin
  • Wed Aug 23 12:05 pm - 12:55 pm with Jenna King
  • Fri Aug 25 12:05 pm - 12:55 pm with Jenna King
  • Mon Aug 28 12:05 pm - 12:55 pm with Laurie Dakin
  • Wed Aug 30 12:05 pm - 12:55 pm with Jenna King
  • Fri Sep 01 12:05 pm - 12:55 pm with Jenna King
  • Wed Sep 06 12:05 pm - 12:55 pm with Jenna King
  • Fri Sep 08 12:05 pm - 12:55 pm with Jenna King
  • Mon Sep 11 12:05 pm - 12:55 pm with Laurie Dakin
  • Wed Sep 13 12:05 pm - 12:55 pm with Jenna King
  • Fri Sep 15 12:05 pm - 12:55 pm with Jenna King
  • Mon Sep 18 12:05 pm - 12:55 pm with Laurie Dakin
  • Wed Sep 20 12:05 pm - 12:55 pm with Jenna King
  • Fri Sep 22 12:05 pm - 12:55 pm with Jenna King
  • Mon Sep 25 12:05 pm - 12:55 pm with Laurie Dakin
  • Wed Sep 27 12:05 pm - 12:55 pm with Jenna King
  • Fri Sep 29 12:05 pm - 12:55 pm with Jenna King
  • Mon Oct 02 12:05 pm - 12:55 pm with Laurie Dakin
  • Wed Oct 04 12:05 pm - 12:55 pm with Jenna King