Like Studio Laurus on Facebook  Follow Studio Laurus on Twitter  Watch Studio Laurus on YouTube  Connect With Studio Laurus on LinkedIn

TRX/Kettlebell Bootcamp


This class is taught by:

Laurie Dakin

"Being healthy is empowering. It's rewarding and inspiring to witness your clients and students feeling good about themselves and doing things they didn't know they could." Laurie, owner of Studio Laurus, provides fitness, pilates, yoga & wellness services to individuals & corporations throughout the Sacramento area. Laurie's 20+ years of experience as a group fitness instructor/personal trainer has graciously allowed to work with a diverse clientele. It is through this work that she is able to develop programming & services with "curb appeal", efficiency & attention to personal service. Laurie is ACE/AFAA certified/STOTT Pilates trained.
TRX + Bodyweight Drills + Cardio Drills- A circuit style, interval training workout. Short bursts of cardio mixed with strength training, come ready to sweat and push your threshold a bit Check out our 3 and 6 week programs

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 22 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Thu Aug 24 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Tue Aug 29 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Thu Aug 31 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Tue Sep 05 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Thu Sep 07 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Tue Sep 12 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Thu Sep 14 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Tue Sep 19 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Thu Sep 21 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Tue Sep 26 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Thu Sep 28 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Tue Oct 03 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Thu Oct 05 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Tue Oct 10 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Thu Oct 12 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Tue Oct 17 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Thu Oct 19 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Tue Oct 24 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Thu Oct 26 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Dakin