Like Studio Laurus on Facebook  Follow Studio Laurus on Twitter  Watch Studio Laurus on YouTube  Connect With Studio Laurus on LinkedIn

TRX/Kettlebell Bootcamp


This class is taught by:

Laurie Dakin

"Being healthy is empowering. It's rewarding and inspiring to witness your clients and students feeling good about themselves and doing things they didn't know they could." Laurie, owner of Studio Laurus, provides fitness, pilates, yoga & wellness services to individuals & corporations throughout the Sacramento area. Laurie's 20+ years of experience as a group fitness instructor/personal trainer has graciously allowed to work with a diverse clientele. It is through this work that she is able to develop programming & services with "curb appeal", efficiency & attention to personal service. Laurie is ACE/AFAA certified/STOTT Pilates trained.
TRX + Bodyweight Drills + Cardio Drills- A circuit style, interval training workout. Short bursts of cardio mixed with strength training, come ready to sweat and push your threshold a bit Check out our 3 and 6 week programs

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 17 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Thu Oct 19 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Tue Oct 24 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Thu Oct 26 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Tue Oct 31 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Thu Nov 02 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Tue Nov 07 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Thu Nov 09 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Tue Nov 14 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Thu Nov 16 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Tue Nov 21 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Thu Nov 23 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Staff TBD
  • Tue Nov 28 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Thu Nov 30 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Tue Dec 05 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Thu Dec 07 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Tue Dec 12 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Thu Dec 14 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Tue Dec 19 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Thu Dec 21 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Laurie Dakin