Like Studio Laurus on Facebook  Follow Studio Laurus on Twitter  Watch Studio Laurus on YouTube  Connect With Studio Laurus on LinkedIn

BootCamp, Bank of the West Tower


This class is taught by:
Welcome Bank of the West Tenants! No NEED to sign-up, JUST SHOW UP!Bring your sense of adventure as wecombine elements of traditional strengthtraining, pilates, agility,core-strengthening and more. Every classis a new and fresh workout suitable forall levels. This class is for Bank of the West Tenants only, it is not open to the public

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 21 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Denise Fraser
  • Wed Aug 23 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Denise Fraser
  • Mon Aug 28 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Denise Fraser
  • Wed Aug 30 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Denise Fraser
  • Wed Sep 06 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Denise Fraser
  • Mon Sep 11 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Denise Fraser
  • Wed Sep 13 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Denise Fraser
  • Mon Sep 18 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Denise Fraser
  • Wed Sep 20 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Denise Fraser
  • Mon Sep 25 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Denise Fraser
  • Wed Sep 27 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Denise Fraser
  • Mon Oct 02 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Denise Fraser
  • Wed Oct 04 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Denise Fraser
  • Mon Oct 09 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Denise Fraser
  • Wed Oct 11 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Denise Fraser
  • Mon Oct 16 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Denise Fraser
  • Wed Oct 18 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Denise Fraser
  • Mon Oct 23 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Denise Fraser
  • Wed Oct 25 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Denise Fraser