Like Studio Laurus on Facebook  Follow Studio Laurus on Twitter  Watch Studio Laurus on YouTube  Connect With Studio Laurus on LinkedIn

BootCamp, Bank of the West Tower


This class is taught by:
Welcome Bank of the West Tenants! No NEED to sign-up, JUST SHOW UP!Bring your sense of adventure as wecombine elements of traditional strengthtraining, pilates, agility,core-strengthening and more. Every classis a new and fresh workout suitable forall levels. This class is for Bank of the West Tenants only, it is not open to the public

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 13 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Denise Fraser
  • Mon Dec 18 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Denise Fraser
  • Wed Dec 20 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Denise Fraser
  • Wed Dec 27 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Denise Fraser
  • Wed Jan 03 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Denise Fraser
  • Mon Jan 08 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Denise Fraser
  • Wed Jan 10 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Denise Fraser
  • Mon Jan 15 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Denise Fraser
  • Wed Jan 17 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Denise Fraser
  • Mon Jan 22 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Denise Fraser
  • Wed Jan 24 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Denise Fraser
  • Mon Jan 29 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Denise Fraser
  • Wed Jan 31 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Denise Fraser
  • Mon Feb 05 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Denise Fraser
  • Wed Feb 07 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Denise Fraser
  • Mon Feb 12 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Denise Fraser
  • Wed Feb 14 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Denise Fraser
  • Mon Feb 19 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Denise Fraser