Like Studio Laurus on Facebook  Follow Studio Laurus on Twitter  Watch Studio Laurus on YouTube  Connect With Studio Laurus on LinkedIn

Reformer


This class is taught by:

Laurie Dakin

"Being healthy is empowering. It's rewarding and inspiring to witness your clients and students feeling good about themselves and doing things they didn't know they could." Laurie, owner of Studio Laurus, provides fitness, pilates, yoga & wellness services to individuals & corporations throughout the Sacramento area. Laurie's 20+ years of experience as a group fitness instructor/personal trainer has graciously allowed to work with a diverse clientele. It is through this work that she is able to develop programming & services with "curb appeal", efficiency & attention to personal service. Laurie is ACE/AFAA certified/STOTT Pilates trained.

In this class, you'll use most popular piece of STOTT PILATES equipment, the Reformer. Join us for a total body work out. Enjoy an energizing class focusing the core to create a longer, leaner muscles, a more mobile body and sleek flat abdomen. Realign the spine, improve posture, enhance your performance in your given sport and use pilates to compliment all of you fitness pursuits. 

 


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jun 28 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Wed Jul 05 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Wed Jul 12 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Wed Jul 19 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Wed Jul 26 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Wed Aug 02 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Wed Aug 09 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Wed Aug 16 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Wed Aug 23 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Wed Aug 30 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Wed Sep 06 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Wed Sep 13 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Wed Sep 20 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Wed Sep 27 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Wed Oct 04 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Wed Oct 11 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Wed Oct 18 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Laurie Dakin
  • Wed Oct 25 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Laurie Dakin