Like Studio Laurus on Facebook  Follow Studio Laurus on Twitter  Watch Studio Laurus on YouTube  Connect With Studio Laurus on LinkedIn

Yoga, Plaza 555, Suite 1195


This class is taught by:

Jenna King

I am an ACE certified group fitness instructor, an ACE certified personal trainer, and hold a 200 hour RYA (Registered Yoga Instructor) certification . Since 1997, I have worked in the Sacramento area as a fitness/yoga instructor and personal trainer. I take pride in building a sense of community in my classes and ensuring participants feel welcome and successful. I love, love, love teaching Yoga. I am grateful that I have found a job a love and enjoy sharing yoga with my students.
Energize - Renew - De-stress Take an opportunity to blend breath with movement, while you strengthen & stretch your muscles. Incorporate core strengthening moves and take advantage of this safe, effective and user-friendly training environment. Enjoy a wellness break from your hectic corporate environment.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 21 12:05 pm - 12:55 pm with Jenna King
  • Wed Aug 23 12:05 pm - 12:55 pm with Angie Franklin
  • Mon Aug 28 12:05 pm - 12:55 pm with Jenna King
  • Wed Aug 30 12:05 pm - 12:55 pm with Angie Franklin
  • Wed Sep 06 12:05 pm - 12:55 pm with Angie Franklin
  • Mon Sep 11 12:05 pm - 12:55 pm with Jenna King
  • Wed Sep 13 12:05 pm - 12:55 pm with Angie Franklin
  • Mon Sep 18 12:05 pm - 12:55 pm with Jenna King
  • Wed Sep 20 12:05 pm - 12:55 pm with Angie Franklin
  • Mon Sep 25 12:05 pm - 12:55 pm with Jenna King
  • Wed Sep 27 12:05 pm - 12:55 pm with Angie Franklin
  • Mon Oct 02 12:05 pm - 12:55 pm with Jenna King
  • Wed Oct 04 12:05 pm - 12:55 pm with Angie Franklin
  • Mon Oct 09 12:05 pm - 12:55 pm with Jenna King
  • Wed Oct 11 12:05 pm - 12:55 pm with Angie Franklin
  • Mon Oct 16 12:05 pm - 12:55 pm with Jenna King
  • Wed Oct 18 12:05 pm - 12:55 pm with Angie Franklin
  • Mon Oct 23 12:05 pm - 12:55 pm with Jenna King
  • Wed Oct 25 12:05 pm - 12:55 pm with Angie Franklin