Like Studio Laurus on Facebook  Follow Studio Laurus on Twitter  Watch Studio Laurus on YouTube  Connect With Studio Laurus on LinkedIn

Total Body Blast


This class is taught by:

Jill Rios

As a Pilates and Fitness Instructor, Jill Rios incorporates a combination of experience and education in her approach to personal fitness instruction. As part of this approach, Jill challenges her clients with a comprehensive training program specifically designed to meet the individual needs of each client.

Born and raised in the Napa Valley, Jill has lived in Sacramento for the past twenty years and has been married for nine years with two daughters. Having grown up in a household where athletics and fitness were encouraged, Jill has developed a passion for exercise and overall body conditioning by maintaining her own training and practice. Jill is a Certified Comprehensive Pilates Instructing Pilates, Jill is a Yoga and Spinning Instructor at various locations throughout the Sacramento region.

Looking to burn some calories, tone your arms, flatten your midsection and lift your rearview? Then this is the class for you--Take 40 minutes and achieve a total body workout. Mix it up with TRX, Kettlebell, Pilates, Barre  and Functional Core training!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 21 8:00 am - 8:40 am with Jill Rios
  • Sat Oct 28 8:00 am - 8:40 am with Jill Rios
  • Sat Nov 04 8:00 am - 8:40 am with Jill Rios
  • Sat Nov 11 8:00 am - 8:40 am with Jill Rios
  • Sat Nov 18 8:00 am - 8:40 am with Jill Rios
  • Sat Nov 25 8:00 am - 8:40 am with Jill Rios
  • Sat Dec 02 8:00 am - 8:40 am with Jill Rios
  • Sat Dec 09 8:00 am - 8:40 am with Jill Rios
  • Sat Dec 16 8:00 am - 8:40 am with Jill Rios
  • Sat Dec 23 8:00 am - 8:40 am with Jill Rios
  • Sat Dec 30 8:00 am - 8:40 am with Jill Rios
  • Sat Jan 06 8:00 am - 8:40 am with Jill Rios
  • Sat Jan 13 8:00 am - 8:40 am with Jill Rios
  • Sat Jan 20 8:00 am - 8:40 am with Jill Rios
  • Sat Jan 27 8:00 am - 8:40 am with Jill Rios
  • Sat Feb 03 8:00 am - 8:40 am with Jill Rios
  • Sat Feb 10 8:00 am - 8:40 am with Jill Rios
  • Sat Feb 17 8:00 am - 8:40 am with Jill Rios