Like Studio Laurus on Facebook  Follow Studio Laurus on Twitter  Watch Studio Laurus on YouTube  Connect With Studio Laurus on LinkedIn

Lower Body Blast: Reformer + Barre


This class is taught by:

Jill Rios

As a Pilates and Fitness Instructor, Jill Rios incorporates a combination of experience and education in her approach to personal fitness instruction. As part of this approach, Jill challenges her clients with a comprehensive training program specifically designed to meet the individual needs of each client.

Born and raised in the Napa Valley, Jill has lived in Sacramento for the past twenty years and has been married for nine years with two daughters. Having grown up in a household where athletics and fitness were encouraged, Jill has developed a passion for exercise and overall body conditioning by maintaining her own training and practice. Jill is a Certified Comprehensive Pilates Instructing Pilates, Jill is a Yoga and Spinning Instructor at various locations throughout the Sacramento region.

Let's bring up the "rear"! This booty lifting, core strengthening workout is designed to tone, tighten and strengthen the lower body. You'll sculpt lean thighs, a tighter rear view and strong, toned midsection. We'll combine a variety of pilates exercises on the reformer to focus on the lower half with some fresh and fun barre work. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jul 01 8:45 am - 9:30 am with Jill Rios
  • Sat Jul 08 8:45 am - 9:30 am with Jill Rios
  • Sat Jul 15 8:45 am - 9:30 am with Jill Rios
  • Sat Jul 22 8:45 am - 9:30 am with Jill Rios
  • Sat Jul 29 8:45 am - 9:30 am with Jill Rios
  • Sat Aug 05 8:45 am - 9:30 am with Jill Rios
  • Sat Aug 12 8:45 am - 9:30 am with Jill Rios
  • Sat Aug 19 8:45 am - 9:30 am with Jill Rios
  • Sat Aug 26 8:45 am - 9:30 am with Jill Rios
  • Sat Sep 02 8:45 am - 9:30 am with Jill Rios
  • Sat Sep 09 8:45 am - 9:30 am with Jill Rios
  • Sat Sep 16 8:45 am - 9:30 am with Jill Rios
  • Sat Sep 23 8:45 am - 9:30 am with Jill Rios
  • Sat Sep 30 8:45 am - 9:30 am with Jill Rios
  • Sat Oct 07 8:45 am - 9:30 am with Jill Rios
  • Sat Oct 14 8:45 am - 9:30 am with Jill Rios
  • Sat Oct 21 8:45 am - 9:30 am with Jill Rios