Like Studio Laurus on Facebook  Follow Studio Laurus on Twitter  Watch Studio Laurus on YouTube  Connect With Studio Laurus on LinkedIn

Advanced Reformer


This class is taught by:

Jill Rios

As a Pilates and Fitness Instructor, Jill Rios incorporates a combination of experience and education in her approach to personal fitness instruction. As part of this approach, Jill challenges her clients with a comprehensive training program specifically designed to meet the individual needs of each client.

Born and raised in the Napa Valley, Jill has lived in Sacramento for the past twenty years and has been married for nine years with two daughters. Having grown up in a household where athletics and fitness were encouraged, Jill has developed a passion for exercise and overall body conditioning by maintaining her own training and practice. Jill is a Certified Comprehensive Pilates Instructing Pilates, Jill is a Yoga and Spinning Instructor at various locations throughout the Sacramento region.

Take your pilates practice to a new level.  Challenge yourself in a safe, effective and progressive environment for the more experienced student.
 
Enjoy a slightly faster paced class with more demanding exercise sequences.
 
Please join Jill for this fun and challenging workout.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 20 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Jill Rios
  • Fri Oct 27 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Jill Rios
  • Fri Nov 03 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Jill Rios
  • Fri Nov 10 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Jill Rios
  • Fri Nov 17 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Jill Rios
  • Fri Nov 24 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Jill Rios
  • Fri Dec 01 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Jill Rios
  • Fri Dec 08 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Jill Rios
  • Fri Dec 15 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Jill Rios
  • Fri Dec 22 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Jill Rios
  • Fri Dec 29 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Jill Rios
  • Fri Jan 05 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Jill Rios
  • Fri Jan 12 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Jill Rios
  • Fri Jan 19 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Jill Rios
  • Fri Jan 26 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Jill Rios
  • Fri Feb 02 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Jill Rios
  • Fri Feb 09 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Jill Rios
  • Fri Feb 16 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Jill Rios